Marketing through Facebook


  • fooodi platform
    fooodi platform
    Forester supervisor
    Staff member

     

    Facebook Marketing for Restaurants: Tips and Secrets

    Marketing for restaurants through social networking sites is an essential part of marketing for any restaurant to gain more customers and ensure its spread and visibility via the Internet, and Facebook marketing for restaurants is one of the important sites that help reach a huge segment of customers, so we offer you some tips and secrets that help you market through social media. Facebook your restaurant in the best way.

    Facebook Marketing Secrets for Restaurants

    Maintain regular and continuous customer interaction

    Initially, it requires you to understand the nature of your customers, what they are looking for, what their needs are, and why they can choose your restaurant over others. Based on this, formulate your own strategy for marketing through social media, and there are many ideas that guarantee you continuous interaction with customers, for example : 

     
     
    • Use a unified tone that you speak with your customers on social media, keeping this tone friendly and brief.
    • Share with your clients photos of your team, especially those who have worked with you for a long time and have become their familiar faces.
    • Talk about your menu, the items you're best known for, and the ingredients you're used to making.
    • Post videos of your chefs preparing your customers' favorite meals.
    • Advertise your services to customers, including the possibility of renting the restaurant for special occasions, birthdays, parties, etc.
    • Post photos of your customers and thank them for their visits and loyalty to your restaurant.
    • Advertise your menu regularly, especially new items.

     Start taking orders on Facebook and rearrange your Facebook tabs

    Facebook provides the ability to add a direct button to order online on your page and link it to your website, so your customers will be able to start ordering simply and quickly through your Facebook page directly, and Facebook tabs can be used to attract more people to interact on your page through comments, events community, and encourage them to like your page on other social networking sites such as Instagram and Twitter.

    Share photos with your customers

    Images are among the most interactive content on Facebook and the most shared among users, so you should make sure that you share pictures of your delicious food, pictures of your most famous meals, better pictures of your restaurant and the atmosphere inside, the many high quality pictures that attract the majority of customers.

    Give exclusive offers

    You can increase the number of your followers on Facebook by offering some exclusive offers that they can get when ordering through your Facebook page, such as offering a 15% discount on orders through the page, providing an additional drink with the meal, or providing a free item on the meal, and so you can Diversify exclusive offers to encourage customers to order and follow you through Facebook.

    Use contests

    A good idea that encourages followers to interact and keep coming back to your Facebook page is to run contests regularly from time to time, so don't forget to use contests and give gifts to ensure that customers continue to follow you.

    sponsored ads

    Facebook ads are one of the great ideas that you can use to market your restaurant, reach potential customers and connect with them, because this feature provides you with the ability to target specific areas, and you can target people who are interested in specific things, as well as target people who like your page or similar pages, all these features and more Paid Facebook ads provide you with great positive results in reaching and interacting with customers.

    Diversify the content and use of videos

    Diversity of content on your restaurant page is a good way to ensure that your followers interact with you on Facebook, especially when using videos, which are among the most powerful types of content on Facebook, where a large number of users circulate it. You can use this feature and publish many videos about your restaurant, your menu, your employees, and others. 

    Interact with your customers and be quick to respond to them

    Responding to customers regularly and quickly is the key to winning them, they always want to make sure that you have answers to all their questions, you have solutions to all their concerns, you can communicate and respond to them whatever their comments are negative or positive, in the end quick response and use the power of words to communicate with your customers Makes a big difference.



Please login to reply this topic!

التسويق من خلال الفيس بوك


  • منصة فودي
    منصة فودي
    مشرف الحراج
    Staff member

     

    التسويق عبر فيسبوك للمطاعم : نصائح وأسرار

    التسويق للمطاعم عبر مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي جزء أساسي من التسويق لأي مطعم لإكتساب المزيد من العملاء وضمان الانتشار والظهور عبر الانترنت، و التسويق عبر فيسبوك للمطاعم من المواقع الهامة التي تساعد في الوصول لشريحة ضخمة من العملاء، لذا نقدم لك بعض النصائح والأسرار التي تساعدك على التسويق عبر فيسبوك بمطعمك بأفضل طريقة .

    أسرار التسويق عبر فيسبوك للمطاعم

    حافظ على تفاعل العملاء بشكل منتظم ومستمر

    يتطلب الأمر منك في البداية فهم طبيعة عملائك وما يبحثون عنه وما هي احتياجاتهم ولماذا يمكن أن يختاروا مطعمك دونً عن الآخرين، بناء على ذلك قم بصياغة استراتيجيتك الخاصة للتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي، وهناك العديد من الأفكار التي تضمن لك التفاعل المستمر مع العملاء على سبيل المثال: 

     
     
    • استخدم نغمة موحدة تتحدث بها مع عملائك عبر مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي راعي أن تكون هذه النغمة ودية وجيزة.
    • شارك عملائك صورًا لفريق عملك بالأخص من يعملون معك من مدة طويلة وأصبحوا وجوهاً مألوفة لهم.
    • تحدث عن قائمتك والعناصر التي تشتهر بها والمكونات التي تستخدم في صنعها.
    • انشر مقاطع فيديو للطهاة لديك أثناء تحضير وجبات عملائك المفضلة.
    • أعلن عن خدماتك التي توفرها للعملاء بما في ذلك مدى إمكانية تأجير المطعم للمناسبات الخاصة وأعياد الميلاد والحفلات وخلافه.
    • قم بنشر صور عملائك واشكرهم على زياراتهم وولائهم لمطعمك.
    • أعلن عن قائمة طعامك بشكل منتظم وبالأخص العناصر الجديدة منها.

     ابدأ في تلقي الطلبات على Facebook وأعد ترتيب علامات تبويب Facebook

    يوفر فيس بوك إمكانية إضافة زر مباشر للطلب عبر الإنترنت على صفحتك وربطه بموقعك الإلكتروني، وبالتالي سيتمكن عملائك من البدء في الطلب بشكل بسيط وسريع من خلال صفحتك على فيسبوك مباشرةً، ويمكن استخدام علامات تبويب فيسبوك لجذب مزيد من الأشخاص للتفاعل على صفحتك من خلال التعليقات، الأحداث، المجتمع، وتشجيعهم على الإعجاب بصفحتك على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى مثل انستقرام وتويتر.

    شارك الصور مع عملائك

    تعتبر الصور من أكثر المحتويات تفاعلاً على فيسبوك وأكثرها مشاركةً بين المستخدمين، وبالتالي لابد أن تتأكد من مشاركتك صور طعامك اللذيذ وصور أشهر الوجبات لديك، وصور أفضل لمطعمك والأجواء بداخلها، الصور الكثيرة ذات الجودة العالية من عناصر الجذب لغالبية العملاء.

    قدم عروضً حصرية

    يمكنك زيادة عدد متابعيك عبر فيسبوك من خلال تقديم بعض العروض الحصرية التي يمكنهم الحصول عليها عند الطلب من خلال صفحتك على فيسبوك مثال تقديم خصم 15% على الطلبات من خلال الصفحة، أو تقديم مشروب إضافي مع الوجبة، أو تقديم عنصر مجاني على الوجبة، وهكذا يمكنك تنويع العروض الحصرية لتشجيع العملاء على الطلب ومتابعتك من خلال فيسبوك.

    استخدم المسابقات

    من الأفكار الجيدة التي تشجع المتابعين على التفاعل الإستمرار في العودة لصفحتك على فيسبوك هي إجراء المسابقات بشكل منتظم من فترة للأخرى، لذا لا تنسى استخدام المسابقات وتقديم الهدايا لضمان استمرار متابعة العملاء لك.

    الإعلانات الممولة

    تعتبر إعلانات فيسبوك من الأفكار الرائعة التي يمكنك استخدامها للتسويق لمطعمك والوصول للعملاء المحتملين والتواصل معهم، وذلك لما توفره لك هذه الميزة من إمكانية استهداف مناطق محددة بعينها، ويمكنك استهداف الأشخاص المهتمون بأشياء محددة، وكذلك استهداف الأشخاص المعجبون  بصفحتك أو بصفحات مشابهة، كل هذه الميزات وغيرها توفرها إعلانات فيسبوك المدفوعة وتوفر لك نتائج إيجابية كبيرة في الانتشار والوصول للعملاء والتفاعل معهم.

    تنويع المحتوى واستخدام مقاطع الفيديو

    تنوع المحتوى على صفحة مطعمك وسيلة جيدة لضمان تفاعل متابعيك لك عبر فيسبوك وبالأخص عند استخدام مقاطع الفيديو والتي تعد من أقوى أنواع المحتوى على فيسبوك حيث يتداولها عدد كبير من المستخدمين، فبإمكانك استخدام هذه الميزة ونشر العديد من مقاطع الفيديو عن مطعمك قائمتك والعاملين معك وغيره. 

    تفاعل مع عملائك وكن سريعاً في الرد عليهم

    الرد على العملاء بشكل منتظم وسريع هو المفتاح لكسبهم، فهم يرغبون دائمًا من التأكد من وجود إجابات لديك على جميع أسئلتهم، لديك حلول لجميع مخاوفهم، بإمكانك التواصل والرد عليهم أيًا كانت تعليقاتهم سلبية أو إيجابية، في النهاية سرعة الرد واستخدام قوة الكلمات في التواصل مع عملائك يصنع فارقً كبير.



Please login to reply this topic!